Church Board

Chapel Weathervane (click to enlarge)

The Church Board consists of First Church's Officers, Committee Chairpersons, and Members-at-Large.  We are grateful for the leadership and representation these members faithfully provide. 

Moderator: Susan Bernor
Vice Moderator:
Clerk: Allison Britting
Assistant Clerk:
Treasurer: Paul Goglia
Assistant Treasurers: Pam Trotto, Jim Sparks, Don Crowell
Financial Secretary: Judy Haley
Historian: Ardienne Damicis
Members-At-Large: Karen Testone

Ministry Chairpeople
Diaconate: Jamie Rude
Trustees: Jim Sparks
Christian Education: Lorrie Quirk
Music: Laurel Ellson
Christian Outreach: Michele Steinlauf
Stewardship: Nina Kienzle, Bill Roots
Personnel: Marcia Cobain

These leaders welcome the opportunity to speak with you about the ministries of the church.

Top ] [ Back ]